Going to ICIS?

Anyone going to ICIS in Montreal? I will be there…

12 Responses

  1. I will be there.

  2. I’ll be there 12/7-/12/12. Can’t wait to see everyone 🙂

  3. I’ll be there too. Shivering. 🙂

  4. I’ll be there 12/6 – 12/11

  5. Excellent! At least five doc students attending our major conference. haha

  6. I’m attending. We should pick a time/place for an OCIS meet-up, like at one of the evening social events or something.

    I haven’t looked at the detailed scheduled yet. Anyone have a suggestion?

  7. How about Sunday evening either before or after the welcome reception for an OCIS meet-up? The welcome reception technically runs from 6:30-9:00.

  8. I will also be there. 8-12 December… I am volunteering as well…

  9. I’ll be there too. 12/6-12/12. A meet -up is cool. Must be very cold up there, probably much colder than Oklahoma.

  10. I will be there too. Hope I can see you guys there…

  11. Building on Nick’s suggestion, here’s a proposal for a meet-up.

    Sunday night at the opening reception, about 7:30pm. Meet in the far left-hand side corner from the main entrance.

    That is, when you walk in the bank of doors at the front of the room, keeping going all the way to the back of the room and head to the corner on the left. Let’s meet up somewhere over in that part of the room… somewhere around 7-7:30pm.

    How does that sound?

  12. The far left-hand side corner from the main entrance at 7:30 on Sunday is good for me! See everyone then!

Leave a Reply

